Lizellens Lot

By lizellen

Tui

Another pic by my daughter. This time it is of one of our regular tui visitors. I never tire of seeing these beautiful birds and have this view of them from my chair. I get to contribute to the blip by choosing the settings:-))


Tomorrow, my daughter returns to her family in Napier and I certainly will miss her.  It has been so good having her here while I get on my feet again, and particularly good to have her company during this horrible time of major earthquake activity.

To those who have sent good wishes, thanks for your care and concern. I am doing really well and getting mobile again slowly but surely. I hope to take my next blip myself. Commenting might take a bit longer as I get woolly headed very quickly:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.