Lorna's Little Life

By lornabowry

The End is Nigh

This was me getting ready to pack to go on my holiday. And this is Loki, my 5 month old kitten, wondering how he can come with me on holiday. He's too cute!

This holiday feels like it marks the end of so so much for me. I will try to write a blog about this while I'm on holiday if I find the time and inspiration (and internet connection!). But let's just say that it feels like it marks the end of the past 5 years of my life (since leaving school) and, more importantly, marks the beginning of a whole new chapter. One full of adventures, excitement, new challenges, relationships, studying, travelling, building on experiences... It's a big change time and this holiday will hopefully give me the energy to focus on the exciting things ahead. My holiday will involve much 'me' time, time with really important people for me, and a good chunk of God time. Let's see how it all unfolds...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.