See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

SuperMoon Gazing

I had my new crown fitted today.........from start to finish it took less than an hour - the broken tooth was prepared and scanned and the new crown was  made as I waited, then fitted ( so different to the last one I had done 25 years ago!)......on the whole I think it was the right decision, especially as the broken tooth was decaying but right now the surrounding gum is sore and inflamed from being adjacent to the decay, so it is a bit achy but I'm sure it will settle eventually.
I was pleased that hubby said he was going to register with this dentist and a get a broken tooth fixed that has been giving him problems.........it's been broken even longer than mine and neither of us are very brave at the dentist, so we've suffered together......I just hope his treatment goes a smoothly as mine did :-)

I waited hopefully to see if the clouds would clear enough for a shot of the Super Moon, as you can see I wasn't disappointed........but I couldn't resist a little faff to make it a bit more interesting  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.