cataracts and cucumbers

Lady Blah Blah's excuse for not getting up THIS morning was because she had sore eyes.  I sliced up a cucumber and hey presto!.... she still didn't get up but it didn't stop her talking.


if she knew I'd stood there taking pictures and then blipped it she would have even more to say.

I tried uploading this earlier but it wasn't having it.   Pete and I have been gadding about in London again this evening. We have just left Broadcasting House having been in radio 4 audience for Sarah Kendall's Australian Trilogy.  Very very funny lady.      

Sitting on bus back to Victoria station as I type this.

Needless to say i had to veto all of Pete's risqué title suggestions for this.      That's what happens when you throw a cucumber in to a blip.


Don't have nightmares...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.