Nettenet

By Nettenet

Tiny Tuesday

A four day working week this week, good heavens I'm not used to that ;-D)))

I had already planned to blip this small book with tiny writing on little words /quotes about little things in life that will make you happy.......and by the end of the day I used it for something else. After work I went out for a planned meal with G who I now work for (and used to work with) together with Natalie (Josh's gf) who also worked with G at our old school. But when Natalie arrived at the restaurant, she was in tears after an awful day and was too upset to stay. There are also some quotes in the book that are a bit rude and it was a rude one I sent to Natalie to make her smile..... and it did ;-)

G and I enjoyed some Thai food and a catch up as there is never any time at school.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.