Bom

By Bom

...and as for the garden birds!!!

I had two pheasants visit my garden this afternoon - quite bizarre! 

The two oak chests of drawers I bought from the Cotswold Company on Sunday were delivered today, so I can now finish unpacking my clothes. I was very impressed by their customer service - as well as the prompt delivery, I was told Sunday they would be delivered Tuesday, then Monday I got a 3 hour time slot and this morning I got a call 30 mins before they arrived. They took off all the packaging and took it away with them. And if I hadn't liked them (which I do) they would have collected them for free and refunded me. Then I got an email for 10% off my next purchase.

Sorry for my lack of comments at the moment.  I thought I'd be commenting again by now, but I keep getting caught out by things. So this evening I spent two hours looking for my compact camera so I could post this photo - it finally turned up under a carrier bag on top of a box in the kitchen - doh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.