Tiny Tuesday

I could have done another tiny frozen blip this morning but I wasn't in the mood. Just after midnight I had my head and my camera stuck through the attic window trying to the shoot the moon, as you do. One hand holding the window open at 90 degrees, a foot stopping the tripod from slipping on the bathroom floor and the other hand pushing the button. Too tired and lazy to set up the iphone as a remote release or use the self timer so I used a bracket setting hoping one would be in focus.
I wasn't going to bother but it was so big and bright and it was there. It is my extra today as I can't match some of the stunning blips I have seen today. The longest zoom I have is a bridge camera but this is the best moon photo I have managed so far. 
For my TT blip I photographed my last remaining miniature rose but it was actually turned out pretty ugly so what does one do? Grab the half used garlic still sitting on the bench, of course.
Thanks to ninniex for hosting this month

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.