Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Hey look at THIS!

Normal schedule today...Well almost but we went out pursuing Blips right after Grub (theirs AND mine) but I did notice that theirs seems a little light being just a slice of toast and I don't really think that either of them needs to try it diet but then learned that they were going out with D and J (No they don't play music) for brunch and this was just a sustainer. Really lovely Wanaka morning so The Boss had stopped several times by the time we got to the end of the track and I woofed him to look at the view.
Really lovely he waxed. The rocks, the water, the mountains, the snow he continued waxing until I woofed again and pointed at what I felt was truly beautiful.... OH....... The Stick!

Big Stick

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.