Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Building Elements #111……Back Offshots

……the latest in an occasional series tagged buildingelements

It's just a through-the-library-window shot taken while I was at Make, Do and Mend this morning…..so the height of laziness;-) Feeling a bit 'fragile' today, I must have eaten something that disagreed with me yesterday or not drunk enough wine…….an afternoon on the couch with a book, a hot water bottle and a blanket should sort the problem though.

It might be a late blip tomorrow, one of my nieces will be drumming up a storm when the Christmas lights are switched on in Newcastle, hopefully the weather (and my tum!) will be kind……… 

EDIT: just added an extra from last night…,..a VERY blurry one-day-later-than-super moon taken from the front doorstep……..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.