Speeding Home

I (Chris) really was, 5 minutes was all I allowed myself to grab a photo so it had to be close to the office. Dark starts and finishes to the working day now mean London working day blips will be night shots for a while. I needed to get back home as we had a good friend over for dinner whilst we continued work on the plans for the Club Triumph event we're organising for next year. Annie was cooking whilst also being dialled into an IT support call and unfortunately completely forgot to put the steamer on to cook the veg. Still the cottage pie was lovely an who needs greens anyway.

I'm going to try and make a bit more use of filters in these long exposures so tonight it was a quick experiment with a 0.6 hard graduated filter. Quite pleased with the result

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.