Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day Thirteen.

Only 5 days now! She's home in five days! Sad thing is, her mum's changed her mind and is not letting her go to college, so i'm rather upset.However I think it'll be okay because I will still be able to see her and such because I love her to bits and vice versa.

She is writing me a postcard and she texted me to ask for my address because she'd forgotten my postcode, awh. I miss her so much, I honestly cannot wait till she's home, i've told her already she's spending a week at mine when she's back. Which I know she will do, I just want to steal her because this has been the longest and loneliest summer without her. It's such good weather and she's not bee here to enjoy it with me, I feel alone again

This is my new hair, so yeah. The doctors' took me off all my pills because he wants me to see a psychiatrist, the pills aren't changing me, they're just giving me night terrors, fun.

Come home girl, you're the only drug I need.

~

I'll write in these last 20 pages just how much I love you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.