I Heart Coffee

Crikey....look at me....not only am I blipping on the right day....Im blipping before Midday!!!!

So Thursday Mornings are my Beloved Coffee mornings. A morning where Mr goes off to Racket Ball and I sit in my PJ's and treat myself to a coffee instead of a green juice or lumpy Smoothie. I may even go as far as sneaking a biscuit (or 3!). Mr W nearly didn't go as he's pulled a hamstring but I threw him out the door and told him to just go for his old mans coffee morning and gossip. He didn't need much persuasion!!!

So after work Mr W, my friend Lena and myself are going to a Baron Knights show at our local theatre. I have no idea who the Baron Knights are but Mr W and Lena seem quite excited about it!! Clearly Im too young to know!!!!  Ill let you know tomorrow!!

Have a nice Thursday all.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.