Sallie

By Sallie

I feel great today

I love internet now. G sent e-mail to help me get through tough time in cold. He have friend who has art blog and I like art blog. I feel like I be an artist today.

Here a clip from website.

"Whenever I'm in a terrible mood, and infecting everything around me with resignation and hopelessness, my dad would instruct me to do this exercise: say, out loud, "I feel great today!" but say it like you really mean it, even if you're just pretending. Then say it again, louder. And again, screaming. And again, smiling. Keep going until you really do feel great. It really works."

There is more. Blip not let me 'link' it. I not sure why. But copy and paste like the old days will have to do.

http://ifeelgreattoday.wordpress.com/

I feel great today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.