Not a feather

I slept really badly last night with an ongoing muscle problem affecting my neck...And really loud thunder and hail storms didn't help much either.

When I woke up I felt like a cripple and couldn't even lift my top half out of bed. It's the worst my neck has ever been, I think. I stood in the shower to try and ease it a bit then retired to bed to lay flat with a hot water bottle against my stupid muscles.

Gorgeous enticed me out for a walk in the afternoon, neck well wrapped and walking at the pace of an 80yr old. It did ease my neck a little but back home the hot water bottle is my best friend. Am hoping a good sleep tonight will help release the tension.

Gawd...What a moan!!

This pencil has funky coloured layers in it. It belongs to PW.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.