coffee2cat

By Coffee2cat

World in a Glass

So, it's been a pretty long time since I last posted. Schools been picking up as all the teachers try to smash as much into their units before the thanksgiving holidays.
I'm pretty excited, tonight one of my friends is staying over tonight (despite having school tomorrow) and we're going to the midnight showing of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Fund Them! I've been waiting for this for quite a while...ok...so maybe I've been counting down to it since about this time last year.
Earlier, we were in the QFC and I noticed they had a setup of these terrarium drops hanging in their gardening section. Naturally I forced my friend to stop and wait for me to try to get a picture that satisfied me.
Of course I'm now going to say that I will try to post more often which is true but we'll see if I really end up doing that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.