Lurcher Lineup

Granddad 'duty' today - so an early start (left just after 7 a.m.) arriving 40 minutes later - a nice clear run on the A1!

Mrs madwill came along too - as did Finlay, so that we didn't have to rush back to let him out.

All the dogs soon settled down and this was the scene in the lounge - all fast asleep. Not a lot of room for humans to move about!

We spent most of the day in Doncaster Frenchgate centre (yay) with granddaughter whilst Mum slept after her night shift. Regular readers will know that I don't like C*******s (bah humbug)  and am not a great fan of shopping - so this was purgatory for me - and I am sick of that b****y music!

I did buy some jelly babies and some dog poo bags - so it wasn't a complete waste of time.

Bargain of the day was the car park - it should have cost me £5 - but after I put my £10 note in the machine it gave me £10 change. Result!

Gonna be busy catching up with journals on Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.