Flower ......

 ......... Friday18  (FF18).

Taken at 07.55 this morning - it was FREEEEEZING in my front garden - I was amazed to see this bee-type thingy just sitting there - it never moved at all so I assume it was conserving its energy, sleeping or maybe they "shut down" when it gets to a certain temperature.

This rose is in front of the sitting room window and I noticed yesterday there is a new bud but that the bud is pink - the roses are always white.

I thought that the pink is very appropriate for Cancer Awareness Month.

For those of you that like to make guesses in my " Where's BikerBear Now " (WBBN) silly quizzy thing - there is a new one tomorrow!! 

Looking forward to all your flowers today and will, hopefully,  be sprinkling BB Hearts and HMs on Sunday - or maybe Monday!!  :o))


Thank you for all your comments on yesterday's AbstractThursday leaves ....... a few less leaves on that tree this morning - high winds late yesterday afternoon.

Happy Friday

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.