AT: Fauvism

We celebrated J.'s birthday.
That started early in the morning with singing, cake and presents.
I took T. to her practical training and had a nice talk to her supervisor. 
It will not be easy to find a good place for her for the time after school. But perhaps she will be allowed to stay another year at school.

After a nice walk with J. and Omo I hurried to pick up T. again to bring her to her therapy. There I collected some colourful leaves. I planned to use them later as background, but my foreground refused to be my victim for my blip. I was (very) short of time, so I only used an art filter of my camera to get some spirit of fauvism.
We played "Ludo" until late, so, again no commenting....
(And, haha, I've gotten another rubbishy mail from my sister, here we go again, welcome to the next round of stupidity...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.