2190th blip!

This is my 2190th blip! ( 6 years! ) ...with no gaps!!!

So many Thank-you's needed! 

To:-

The guys and gals who have kept blip going!!! Brilliant work!!!

All the blippers we have met on Blipmeets!!! Wonderful!!!

All the blippers who are now friends!!! ( both virtual and actual!!! )

All of you who stuck with us when we were flooded Please click here...
I didn't comment for 5 months, as we had no internet, but I managed to publish every day on my phone, yet I had at least 20 comments every day until we got back into our house just after Easter!!!

All those stars and FAVs that have often got me on the popular pages.

All those of you who have spotted my blip photos in The Guardian or on BBC Weather Watchers/ BBC Look North weather/ ITV Border weather!!!

To sum it up........THANKS A MILLION!!!

Chloe sends wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooofs!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.