LLEPhoto

By LLEPhoto

Carrick Roads and St Mawes

Started early today... 

Actually, I start early every day. I am trying to ignore my arthritic feet and have started to go running again. It is most frustrating having to start nearly from scratch considering I used to run 6-7 miles a day. Use it or lose it. 

Talking about another 'use it or lose it' situation, I have realised that I haven't spent much energy taking landscapes like I used to. I've lost the eye a bit, so I am going to be working hard on this area for a while. I've got my old filters out (though they have a slight magenta hue. Note to self - must save up or win the lottery and buy a Lee Filter system) and I went out early this morning after the morning routine. It was jolly cold. 

I don't know about this image. Maybe I'm being fussy. What do you think? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.