The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Happy the Peppy

I can tell you with joy and happiness that all is well. There were no bad abnormalities found during the MRI and ultrasound yesterday! I am still reeling from the stressful time and cant stop smiling... :-)) 
Many thanks for all the positive vibes, prayers and concern. 

I made this little blip during a short walk in the two hour pause between  the test and the outcome... The pyramid is a monument and has been the model for the larger Lion of Waterloo.The Pyramidhill King William I had built as a monument to the Battle of Waterloo, Napoleon's downfall. That hill marks the spot where William's son was wounded in battle. Pyramid of Austerlitz, Unfortunately, everything was closed, so I could not get any closer or on the pyramid.

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.