Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Orange bum.

The boy slept !! all night,in Lucy's old room ... we have a bed guard up on our spare bed and he stayed there alllllll night,smashed his way in to our room at 7.30am and stayed in bed watching TV till about 10am.. he then threw his cheerios on the dogs and went into the garden naked.He then took to my bed at 11am and proceeded to sleep until just after 1pm,where upon I made a batch of Welsh cakes,he ate one and threw some on the dogs... and... got naked.

I am shattered,after the food thrower left I had to vacuum and mop all the way through the down stairs.. he is like 'pig pen' from the Peanuts cartoons....

I also escaped and did a dog walk,a happy walk as they had cheerios and cakes to eat today.. and then I found fuzzy bum on that pink thing.....
Tomorrow I am going to lay supine on my bed ALL day.

The real PIG PEN ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.