Two for the price of one

Iconic images of Scotland, that is.

I had to go to Stirling again, this time to return something I bought on Tuesday, but today I drove there, so was able to stop and blip these gorgeous hairy beasts when I spotted them in the field below the castle.

Extra - a close-up of the magnificent pair of horns. Imagine trying to get through any door with these, although they must come in handy for scratching an otherwise unreachable itch.

'Children in Need' tonight, the first one without Sir Terry, bless him. I'll no doubt end up watching, though I may have to switch over @~????????????? * to the opposition at 9pm to check up on the progress of the jungle inhabitants.

Have a good weekend, blipmates.


* That was Pookie walking over the keyboard to suggest that I might like to feed her. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.