Every picture tells a...

By Eptas

Bruce goes green...

...supporting his brand new moustache.

Just as I'd got my blip sorted and ready for upload, Bruce plonks himself down after a brief spell of foraging in the garden. Sorry, but I just couldn't resist!

Larger moustache

More of Bruce

Not a particularly brilliant day on the footy front with Cov drawing and Shrewsbury losing.

At least the weather has been much better than expected with a lovely sunny afternoon and no sign of any rain. I'm assuming that all is still going well at the V Festival for Mrs E & her friends. I've not seen or heard anything about them in the local news so they must be behaving themselves (or at least avoiding being caught).

Newsflash from Kent Brockman:
"Could this record-breaking heat wave be the result of the dreaded Greenhouse Effect? Well, if 70-degree days in the middle of winter are the 'price' of car pollution, forgive me if I keep my old Pontiac."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.