Dolly and the bunny suspects

I walked into the kitchen this morning to find everything on the table knocked over, a packet of poppy seeds open and all over everything, a packet of white chocolate Florentines opened with one half eaten, an apple half eaten on the chair, poisonous seeds and all, and two packets of treats half eaten on the floor! Now, I had my suspects, but I had to prove it! Shep started thumping at me when I shouted Lewis through, I got four big thumps, then he ran off and hid, this seemed like the act of a guilty bunny, but I wasn't buying it, it had to be another! As I started tidying up, Q started sniffing round looking for treats, acting suspiciously innocent if you ask me, but she has for getting onto the table and into Melllvar's enclosure, but no, not the suspect I was looking for! Then the real culprit became clear, it was... Lewis and Kimberly, dun, dunn, dunnnnnnnnnn!!! Yes, we left the chair slightly out from the table, this gave her (yes, pretty sure it was Q who jumped up) an easy way to get up, completely our fault! Thankfully they didn't really get anything too bad, and their midnight snack has not affected their appetite in anyway whatsoever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.