a life of vicissitudes

By thinjoe

deux cent!

After a summer complaining about the weather it's finally hot, and it's now too hot. So i've been a bit uninspired with this but thought I had to mark another 100 somehow.

I was shocked that it came round so soon tbh it seems like only a few weeks since my 100.

But having had a wee look there's been quite a bit going on what with some art, some trips,rain andsun and of course this this and this

And of course a few pharmacies along the way. I know I've been taking my share of emergency blips of late but at least some of them have been interesting. Need to get my wonderlust back I think.

In other news
Please take a few minutes to +1 our photo on interflora's google+ page. It'll get us a whole load of flowers, and fuel our love of winning.

If this is a little confusing follow my simple guide.
1. Go to google+
2. Click Sign Up
3. Fill in your details
4. Keep pressing buttons that say "continue" or "proceed" for a little while until you can see your profile
5. Go to https://plus.google.com/103446130670984105326/posts/4yf8iGj1qDW and press the +1 button in the bottom corner of the photo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.