Post-Weekend

I'm not too tired considering ;-)

I stupidly wore my Vans for walking around, but having not worn them for a few months, I forgot that they are slightly too big, and not the most comfy after all.

By the time I got home last night, my ankle hurt, but as soon as said foot touched the floor this morning, it was very painful! A nice reminder of all of the walking I did ;-) 

It was a bit hard to get into the swing of it today, but we did. It's anti-bullying week so we talked about that, and also watched a really funny clip on Literacy Shed called Birds on Wire. It was really funny, and served the purpose really well. You can find it on youtube too, but without the background music unfortunately.

No time to make any phone calls at all today; I was supposed to call the financial advisor, and also was going to call the estate agents to see if anyone else had put an offer in on the house......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.