More Old Rockers

Continueing the task from yesterday and I am now about 2/3 of the way through the boxes. Doubt I will keep this collection of AC/DC ones though.

Have found some of the records have quite high value (or at least not dirt cheap). Weirdly the most rare (so far) seems to be a reissue of "The Butterfly Ball" by Roger Glover. Bought the LP when I was a student, and never really listened to it.

I remember our teachers playing this to us in primary school and us having to draw pictures or write stories about it. Never knew at the time who the artists who were singing. If I had been 15 years older at the time I would have paid serious money to go see The Butterfly Ball live, at the Albert Hall in October 1975. 


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bSEW_4c2o1Y

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.