Colours of Autumn

at The Vyne near Basingstoke today :)

I walked for miles and miles but forgot to take my pedometer so no idea how much (however I can tell in my joints as they are quite sore now :( ) maybe too far...
:(
Then I drove back and went food shopping.

Now I've edited over 200 photos and struggled with what to blip, so the rest were going to be in flickr but I can't get into my account :(:(  I'm really not having a good time with technology... 

I have put them on Facebook as usual though.

The extra is a cheeky puss called Sooty who followed me back to the car (he is a younger, slimmer version of Billy and is owned by a tenant on site :))   I only have 8 extra left and will have to start deleting some soon!

I just tried to get up from the table and I ache and feel so stiff, but its been a really good day out and maybe the last for a while according to the forecast!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.