Lensbaby

The tree outside was looking beautiful in the sunshine as I opened the curtains this morning, so I grabbed my camera while I was still in my pjs and took a few shots.  A bit later, I decided to play with my Lensbaby Spark, too, so took a few more.  There's a lot of trial and error involved (or there is for me, at least!), but I did finally get a couple where not absolutely everything was blurred!

Tim and I got our bikes out and dusted them off this morning.  He was checking his over as he's planning to start cycling to work soon - and we both went for a couple of brief rides round the block.  In the afternoon, we went back to the car dealer's, to sign the paperwork for Tim's new car.  Got a few more weeks to wait for it to be delivered off the production line, but it's exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.