Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Olympus on tour!

This morning we got the bus to Bristol as Olympus were bringing the new EM-1 mk II, plus the two new lenses, so a chance to have a play and see the improvements.  Most impressed!  We have seen the Olympus rep, Jez Sugars, before when the PEN-F was launched and as we were the only ones there at the time I had a good chance to handle it and ask lots of questions.  

After that we had a wander around and I had a go at some street photography.  The couple under the red umbrella were not keen, and as soon as they saw the camera down came the brolly (what were they hiding I wonder?!), and I tried so ghostly buses and people.  Also Christmas trees and chocolate cameras!  A bit cheaper than the Olympus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.