Ecclescake

By ecclescake

Mark

Today was the final day of the Found:ed festival, and the second day we've been screening a new film. We were a lot busier than yesterday, I think with it being a Saturday and the weather being more friendly too. Our youngest visitor was 17months old.. and we stayed open later than planed as people kept arriving after we planned to close.

We'd not met Mark from the photo before - but when he arrived and mentioned he'd been reading about the 'minima' online, I was excited cos I only made the word up last night to describe the mini cinema in my blog... and it was the first time someone had said it who wasn't me!

It's been a fun two days... but I think it's time for an early night and a lie in tomorrow though! More photos and info on the blog...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.