Silly Omo!

I couldn't resist and bought two LED-trees for our garden. 
I was busy for a very long time to fix all 600 blooms. And I ignored Omos wish to play with me. But that was a mistake. After finishing the trees Omo showed me, what he was thinking about them :-P

In reality I thought it would be an easy blip. Omo knows the trick "pee" and he only had to make it at the tree. Haha.
It was everything except easy:
First I changed round our livingroom to create space and placed the deko. I searched the tripod, the flash and the remote control.
Than my lens refused its cooperation - again. Its wobble contact drives me crazy. So I had to use my tele lens, haha in the living room....
So I changed everything again round to get a whole dog on the blip.
Than I noticed that the battery of my remote contol was empty.
Hey, it needs a special one. :-/ But, I got the problem solved.
But I didn't get my problem with the flash solved. It didn't wanted to talk with the camera.... Okay than I'll use my daylight lamps...
When the equipment was ready for the blip, I started to clicker "pee" with Omo. (Clicker? Comand-> good try-> click -> sweet ->repeat until dog understands what you want him to do; Omo earned 250g of cheese)
Omo was very confused that I wanted a "pee" while I wasn't near him as usually. 
I asked J. for some help. Sweeties, clicker, sign for Omo and remote control... I had some hands too little :-P
When the tree (a very wobbly one) toppled over unfortunately, Omo became very stressed. So we had to play and used other tricks for a while. In between times we tried to "pee".
Sometimes he did it very well, but J. was a bit slow and just too late or Omo was to far forward and there was no snout at the blip....
But finally, one from a hundred tries, here we are :-D
Silly Omo? No, but a very silly me, hahaha :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.