MyLifeThroughALens

By throughalens14

Park

On babysitting duty tonight, my eldest younger sister (does that make sense?) is at a sleepover at her friends house so that was good by me! That left me, Imogen and Archie by ourselves...decided to walk to the meadows and sat outside The Lady Boys of Bangkok tent trying to guess what the songs they were dancing to were.
We couldn't go to the meadows without going to the park, so much to Archie's disgust at being tied up outside, we went on almost everything there. Always feel really uncomfortable bringing my camera into parks but oh well..because we didn't go until late there wasn't really too many children left playing there.

All three of us are in my bed now, about to watch a film...when we decide which one we agree on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.