Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

A very special visitor

Back in 1948. I wonder if he would consider the town worthy of a visit if he were the prime minister today? I doubt it somehow.

Lazy day today but I did do a 7.5km run which left me glowing red like a lobster and had a run in with a pr*ck behind the wheel of an astra who got the hump because I dared to be backing off my drive as he came racing down the road at well above the speed limit. We both wound our windows down and he called me a pr*ck and a c*nt. I pointed out that he needed to make his mind up as the two were mutually exclusive. A confused look came over his face at this point and he drove off in a hump. I suspect this decline in the general intelligence level of the youth of my home town kind of answers the question I posed in the opening paragraph of this blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.