Beewriter

By Beewriter

Lowry Lights

It was not the day I wanted or planned, but it ended up....okay, I suppose. 

I didn't bother getting up until late. Pat phoned to see if I fancied doing something and we ended up having a wander around the Lowry. We went back to her house for a cuppa and then I walked home. It is freezing out there now. 


Film Star Friday

1st...Ukelelehaley.....with her hilarious St Trinians pic. I love it!

2nd...Esper...with Anna from Frozen.....I can't stop laughing at it lol....And it is great to see a new blipper joining in our silliness :)))

3rd...Robert10....with Dad's Army....Don't tell him your name, Pike!!

As always it was a tough choice, I felt sorry for soggy Syetuttle. The next FSF is on 2nd December. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.