Fisherking

By Fisherking

.......a little treat.......

Not been a good week............ended in a full and frank discussion with the medics.........during which I pointed out that while I was grateful for the daily visits by the nurses to change the dressings on my weeping legs, it wasn't actually treating the problem............so now I have more medication to stop my body from holding on to fluid.......and already there is an improvement........hopefully a few weeks will cure the problem and I will be able to move freely and get out and about!

I'm totally frustrated and angry all the time.....this has gone on for long enough..........we're all in agreement that the problem is worse because I ignored the early symptoms.......but I was  nursing Helen through her battle with cancer at the time.

Lets hope I can get back to more regular blogging next week.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.