Bribery

A few quick shots of Rosie, eating the piece of carrot that I bribed her with to stay still and face the right direction, are all that I managed to get today.

My brother was coming over which meant no lie in for me, especially as I needed all the time I could get to make the place somewhat presentable before he would arrive. I probably could have done some of it yesterday evening when I got back from a shop's open day but I didn't feel up to it anymore when I eventually got home. Thankfully I didn't have to do any cooking as my brother had suggested to have lunch at the nearby Mc Donald's. Neither of us had been to one in years so it was actually a nice treat. Walking there and back was made very difficult though by the stormy wind we were having and we were glad it didn't rain at the same time.

Yesterday's entry has been backblipped and I hope you'll take a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.