cheekyvimto

By cheekyvimto

Lost and Found

Arghh my first belated Blip ... I completely forgot last night and woke this morning in a panic!! Haha

Yesterday's Blip is about this little fella, whom I found wandering around the local reservoir whilst I walked Casper. There was absolutely nobody else around, he was shaking and wet through, and didn't have a collar on.

I took him home, he was a lovely little thing, and asked my son to post a message on Facebook. Within 3-4 hours the owner was found and was ecstatic to collect him.

Turns out he is called Scooby and had got out whilst the family received a takeaway delivery at 9 pm Saturday night! Poor little mite had been out for 13 hours and had walked quite a distance.

I was quite sad to see him go (doesn't take me long to get attached to adorable little dogs!) but very happy he was in his rightful home! He'd had quite an adventure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.