Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

Lotus pose

Out for a walk with some of the extended family, during a get together for my cousins sons first birthday. It was a lovely day weather wise and it was a good walk to see the waterfall at the hermitage. Euan walked most of the way and was carried the rest. Rhona was carried in the lotus pose for the walk and her feet are level with her hands in this picture! eventually she got hungry so swapped slings and gave her a feed on the go!

Back to uncle lindsays for a delicios tea then I stole some pudding to take away with me as it was getting late and I had to drive back to ballater through glen shee and I wanted to drive most of it while it was still light.

Ate my banoffee pie and pavlova when I got back and it was yummy!

Bedtime now so goodnight.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.