In My Life...

By steeble

Penshaw Monument Sunset

Yesterdays entry was back-blipped so please take a look: Why so moody? Sorry to whoever commented on it. Uploaded it from mobile and it went to today as I set the wrong date...... aw aye, am useless like!

Today has again been a long day. Wedding hair and colour correction in on a Saturday.... What idiot booked that in me diary...... me. :-|

Seen how bright the sun was today and how clear the sky had been so decided I wanted a sunset picture as had a feeling it would be a good night for it. Also a chance to get my camera out and give it a bit use. Since getting my new phone I've not really used it too much(not had much time to take pictures lately either). Anyway climbed the mountain that is Penshaw and took a few pictures. Got there just in time as the sun was as you can see just about round the other side of the world.

I have previously blipped Penshaw Monument before but at night.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.