Briefly Pilfered Sushi's Fancy Fairy Lights..

MONOMONDAY: Illumination
A rather wet and windy day and I got quite a soaking as I was out on plant looking at sludge systems this morning ...I got my second soaking of the day heading home having collected Sushi from school when I was flagged down by an elderly neighbour in distress as she had bottomed her car on a submerged rock on her way to collect her husband, so we took her to collect him and then got rained on as we tried to free the car to no avail so left them waiting the arrival of the AA.

Today's monomonday theme of illumination, ably hosted by The Aphid was a tough challenge considering that there hasn't even been any daylight...so I took my blipping indoors and briefly pilfered Sushi's fancy fairy lights...of which this is one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.