Tis The Grainy Season...

Mono Monday Illuminate

I think there is just enough light to illuminate this beautiful Robin...   Besides 1600 ISO is still better than 3200 ;-)

Today I stumped the mechanics. Something about being out here to long, knowing what the key things the cops look for and finding it on the loaded trailer I was supposed to deliver today. So far they have spent 8 hours and they know this.. my year and make of truck and a certain model of trailer causes an air leak in the junction valve.  Yes we spent a few hours hooking, unhooking, pressure testing, replacing parts and only these trucks with this type of trailer does this.. As my parents would say.. Leave it to me to find something like this... 

Maybe spring will come early.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.