Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

21st November 2016

I spent the morning at knit club and then the afternoon trying to catch up on the jobs I should've done over the weekend. Apparently this was not good enough for Mr S and he had a grumble. So for that, I made him take us out for dinner after my hospital appointment!

I had a camera put down up throat to find out why I still have this cough. There was nothing visible in my upper throat so now I have to wait for an appointment at another hosptital to have another test done involving scans to see what happens when I swallow.

In other news, Miss S went to a friends house that she'd never been to before. This involved a bus as well. I tried not to panic too much but I was bloody nervous the whole time. Thankfully the hospital appointment distracted me for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.