Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

You'e got to love a good test drive!

So - the new car hunt continues. Today's plan was to go to the Audi garage as I had my eye on the A1 and the TT, but after wandering around their showroom and feeling less than enthused we decided to pop next door to the Porsche garage.... where I got to test drive this car!!!!! Think I want one!!!

Then went to the Nissan and Peugoet showrooms - got to test drive the RCZ... whilst it was a nice car I am thinking it is possibly worth the extra to go for one of these beauties.... just trying to work out if I can justify the expense to myself - and I need to work out if I can afford the insurance!

Oh - and I have now finally caught up on all my back blips - the first of which can be found on this link! I think on that note I can finally go to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.