Morning has broken

This was the bginning of a most fabulous sunrise. 
I took a very quick blip between two spoons of breakfast for T.
It was such a colourful spectacle in the sky, but I first had to take T. to her bus. Another quick blip in the extra...

I really missed my "normal" lens. So I ordered a new one today. 
I hope this will solve my problems... (fingers crossed)
Again no time for your journals. I just finished the first chapter of T.'s new book for school,  adding it to her speach-computer. It is a book with 120 pages and I have to scan, proceed, create 60 pages and finally to write every word. Now her computer will read the text for her.
Finally she can use it tomorrow at school.... and I have to hurry to my bed. Only four hours left to sleep...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.