Piggy Pillow

Our bedroom isn't psychedelic we have coloured lights round the top cupboards!

Both Emily and Dave are using Piggy as a pillow while Storm is tucked in at their feet. Note Dave's arm/front leg cuddling Emily as his little spoon. Quite acceptable for a dainty dog like Emily.

in human news... I finally had my first physio session,almost a year late but we got there in the end. Mainly measuring the movement in my back today and my medical history. I am very healthy for a sick person! I'm booked in for acupuncture on Friday afternoon which I didn't expect on the NHS. Hopefully some hydrotherapy and exercises to help get me moving again.

I was in so much pain I threw up on the way home, giving myself a moment of panic before realising the bright red colour was due to beetroot crisps not anything sinister! Laying on the sofa with a hot water bottle while the kids cook their own dinner :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.