Blush response

By Esper

Mad Dogs and Englishmen

Glorious day! The kids and I rode our bikes to Amagasaki for a flea-market. That wasn't very good but it was nice to be out in the fresh air getting some exercise. On the way back I noticed lots of people leaving Koshien Stadium. I thought, "Here's my chance to blip the inside of the stadium." It was the lunchtime break so I had no trouble getting in this time. No game, of course, but the atmosphere was still electric. How these fans can sit for hours and endure temperatures like today's (34 degrees C) I have no idea. I took Arthur to the park in the afternoon to make up for the ball games he missed out on yesterday but the heat was too much even for him; he asked to go home and play Destinations Portsmouth in front of the fan instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.