just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Watching...

.... my little nephew was watching my dad choosing his Christmas tree from his own little forest plantation. Well, the trees are actually a bit small but my dad is determined to have one of his own this year as he fears not being able to do that next year.... choosing and cutting a tree, that is. So, we are all fine by knowing this year's Christmas tree at my parent's flat will look very different :) ...not Joshua though ...he wasn't only watching but telling my dad how a real Christmas tree HAS to look like.... 'You know grandpa, it has to look exactly like the tree at last Christmas'.... and somehow, dad's Christmas trees always looked 'exactly' like the year before :) .... since I can remember :) 
Thank you so much for all your lovely comments and stars on yesterday's blip :) Very kind of you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.