Abstract Thursday - Thanks

It's very dull, windy (a F7) but dry so I've managed to put some washing in the car port.

I thought I'd join in with the Abstract challenge this week which is all about 'Thanks' on America's Thanksgiving Day. Thanks Inge for hosting.

I'm very grateful for all the books I've been received this year from publishers to read and review. This is a colourful blip of some of the lovely print books they sent me. I've also downloaded over 30 digital books, but they're not so photographic. I haven't enjoyed all of them, but that's okay because everyone likes different styles and genres.

TheAphid is hosting Mono Monday this month. The theme for next Monday (28th November) is SHADY and the tag is mm149. Please spread the word, thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.